Principals

Jerry L. Abendroth
RRC, RWC, REWC, RBEC, RRO, CDT
Principal
Senior Facilities Consultant
jabendroth@besgrp.com
Amy M. Peevey
PE
Principal
Office Manager II
apeevey@besgrp.com

Austin/San Antonio

Matt McElvogue
PE, RWC, RRO
Principal
Office Manager II

mmcelvogue@besgrp.com
Keith Simon
AIA, CPHC, LEED AP
Senior Architect
ksimon@besgrp.com
John Posenecker
PE
Senior Engineer
jposenecker@besgrp.com
Jason Wrobel
EIT, CDT, LEED Green Assoc.
Senior Staff Engineer
jwrobel@besgrp.com

Dallas

Bruce Hall
AIA, RRC, RWC, CDT
Senior Facilities Professional
bhall@besgrp.com
Michael Krontz
Senior Facilities Professional
mkrontz@besgrp.com
Mark A. Ohlmann
Project Facilities Professional
mohlmann@besgrp.com

Houston

Dale Clark
RRO, CSI
Senior Facilities Professional
dclark@besgrp.com
Charles M. James
CDT, CEP
Multi-Family Division Manager
Project Facilities Professional
cjames@besgrp.com
Fan Feng
EIT, CDT
Senior Staff Engineer
ffeng@besgrp.com
Abraham Ortega,
EIT, CDT
Staff Engineer
aortega@besgrp.com
Ian Clayman
EIT
Staff Engineer
iclayman@besgrp.com
Jose Tavera
EIT
Staff Engineer
Jose.Tavera@terracon.com
Matt Castillo
Senior CAD Operator
mcastillo@besgrp.com
Matt Martinez
Field Facilities Professional
Matt.Martinez@terracon.com
Steve M. Hall
RRO
Facilities Professional
Steve.Hall@terracon.com
Ralph J. Schexnaydre, Jr.
Field Facilities Professional
Ralph.Schexnaydre@terracon.com
Alex Gauthe
CDT
Engineering Technician IV
agauthe@besgrp.com
John Anthony
Engineering Technician II
janthony@besgrp.com
Matt Piasecki
Engineering Technician I
Matt.Piasecki@terracon.com
Carolyn Alvarez
Administrative Manager
calvarez@besgrp.com
Tanya White
Billing Coordinator
twhite@besgrp.com